Home News Sports

India wons 7 T20Is out of 8

cricket, live cricket, cricket icc, india cricket, cricket today, india live match

Indian stable victory by way of six wickets inside the first T20I. Team India is asking ahead to winning and lengthening the leads when they are able to tackle new Zealand inside the second fit of the continued Eden park five-fit series on Sunday.

Indian some other win in Auckland would present them a awesome risk to win series which become a failed attempt to this point and this will be a prestigious risk to grab and win.

Thanks to stable batting chase to a stiff goal of 204 runs. Batsmen K.L. Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, and Virat Kohli among most runs chasers. The Shreyas Iyer become in first-rate touch hits round fifty eight runs with a strike fee of 2 hundred and a bagged Player of the Match award.